Man hennie you are soooo strong minded and tali and shira u guys should go professional lol..... newho onto other matters... THE PARTAY IS OOOOOONNNNN!!!!!!!!!! wooooohooo (u guys better b showing up lol) it is going to iyh take place on sunday the 22 of may at like mayb 4 ish? not too sure abt the time ill let you guys know... so everyone make sure you bring a bathing suit and some sun in lol....
o and about the food situation which is a REALLY BIG DEAL in our lives as apparent on this blog- would u rather i order pizza or we have like franks in blanks and potato borrekas and stuff.... and if you guys would like sushi we could order that too and also if like everyone agrees to bring in like 5 dollars bec babes it could start getting quite expensive ;) lol soooooo keep them comments coming.....
xoxo
9 comments:
bring on the food.
definately meat---omg lets make a bbq...
malki, u idiot, (i mean that in the nicest way possible....NOT!!) we've passed may. i believe u mean the 22nd of june.
and what was that comment sposed to mean ezzactly?
woops thanks hennie i ment the 22 of june and what do u mean wat does it mean??? i'm having a grade graduation party.....
my "strongmindedness".
oo in ref to the whole name changing thing
thats the day after my bday!
ya ya esti we kno- the summer solstice.... lol :-)
simcha lifegaurd meeting?
abt the simcha lifeguard meeting im driving in for that so u can come bak with me if u want....
Post a Comment