

What r we doing about the shoe sich @ graduation?? cuz the reb said its not a time for heels (or something like that) but I'm not one to wear flats at a formal event....sooooooooo....what do you think we should do????
Welcome seniors of MHS 2008. Post away, blog away, wear your hair long, brian it out, be hot hot hot, hike for 6 miles, go biking (ohr hachaim?) and most of all...enjoy!
13 comments:
i'd go with the black ones and cool heel (in the second picture)
OMG! ya really? i planning on wearing heels-but dunno wat color-since out gowns r navvy and we havta wear black and white-so navy heels wont work-bec what happens after we take off our gowns? and black wont work cuz black and navy-might just look wierd0i think i gonna wear white
i think we should all bring in the shoes were planning on wearing to graduation practice-so we can make sure the height order isnt messed up...
flats baby
just fyi the reb said that its not the event for crazy high heals (aka the ones you have in the pictures there lol) but if u want to wear plain heals not too high im sure itll b fine....
omg guys...
just wear flats. i wont kill us. look at the reality of it. we'd probably kill ourselves in heels. imagine just walking down the thing. sorry i can barely get the foot thing straight. let alone in my heels...
Flats. The end.
I think everyone is missing the point and that is those shoes are sooo cool!!!!!
FLATS!!!
Yeah totally flats.
Think about it, we're gonna be on our feet a lot. Also what Eden said :)
I hear I hear....so what bout flats 4 th ceramony and heals 4 da after party lol....omg i know these shoes r gorge its the 1st thing that came up on google lol
Heels....
flaats.
Post a Comment