Monday, June 2, 2008

EAT UR HEART OUT

ooooo ye now that is good! i love my house we are always loaded with m and ms and peanut chews and jolly joes.... mmmmmmhhhmmmm good!

4 comments:

Tzipora said...

with milk baby

Esther Kiffel said...

why are we so obsessed with food???????

Gitts said...

oh baby i started a food fad

malx said...

you bet u did and now im eating back all the calories i burnt lol.... im hungry